Menu Close

Streichquartett Es-Dur

(R. Eggebrecht-Kupsa)
First publication 2nd revised edition

First playing edition of the previously unpublished string quartet. “Never before in music before Wagner and Liszt (Fanny died 9 years before completing Wagner’s “Tristan und Isolde”) have I encountered such a creative questioning of classical harmony.”
Diether de la Motte

“An indisputably high-quality piece – an astonishingly jagged, restless, suspenseful work.”
Susanne Benda/Klassik heute 3/2000


fue 1210   
ISMN: 979-0-50012-203-6
P & St   
Euro 30,00 

fue 1211   
ISMN: 979-0-50012-204-3 St   
Euro 20,00

fue 1212   
ISMN: 979-0-50012-205-0 P    Euro 18,00

Ähnliche Werke