Menu Close

Klavierquartett As-Dur

for violin, viola, violoncello and piano
(Renate Eggebrecht-Kupsa)
First publication

In 1822, the weekly matinées known as “Sunday Music” began in the Mendelssohn household. The young siblings were given a concert forum for their own works. Felix and Fanny each composed a piano quartet with a concertante piano part in 1822.


fue 1390   
ISMN: 979-0-50012-039-1    Euro 28,00

Ähnliche Werke